Activate Your Website

When you upgrade to Member with Vemma you get 2 websites. One is your Vemmabuilder Opportunity Website, the other is a Free Website from the Corporation.

Logging into and setting up your VemmaBuilder Website

Go to this web site

Click on the link that says "VemmaBuilder Members and Pre-Enrollees click here to login ".

When you upgraded to member, you should have gotten a 9 digit Vemma ID # and Password in an email called "Your Dreams are about to come true". Type that information in the spaces provided and click on "Login" .

Click on "Back Office " -

Click on "Account Info " – in the first section, you can make any changes to your Personal Information. You can also change your password to something easier to remember. Also, if you need to change your credit card information just click on that link.

In the second section click on "Update Allocation "

Make sure the setting is set to "Default ".

Then click on "Update Allocation"

Then click on "Contact Manager"

Your VemmaBuilder Opportunity website should look like this:

(this is a made up number)

make sure yours has your 9 digit Vemma ID at the end.

**This is the website you will send your friends and relatives or co-workers who want to start a Home Based Internet Business.

Setting up your VEMMA Corporation Website

As a VEMMA member you have your own free website which gives you your member and customer downline info only. This website also keeps track of our earnings. Here is how to set it up:

Go to:

Click on the small gray box "MEMBER LOGIN " (top right corner of page).

Click on "Create a Username or Password ".

Fill out the form that comes up in the page titled: "VEMMA". You will need your Vemma VID# (your 9 digit VID #).

Leave the SS# field Blank.

Fill out your personal information.

Leave Old Password blank.

In filling out the form please note: Your password must be 6 characters long and must contain at least one digit. Retype password to confirm.

Click: "Submit "

You should see "Your Username and password have been created ."

Click on "Return to Login ".

Login with the Username and Password you just created.

Check the 2 boxes "I Have Read".

Click: "Submit ".

Now click on: "Manage Website ".

Confirm that your personal info is correct and if not, make any necessary changes. Below your telephone number you should see: "Your Website " — followed by the username you created in the large box.

for example: yourusername.

Leave "I want the default Image on my Website " checked.

Leave "I want the default Message on my Website " checked.

Click "Submit Changes ".

You will see a screen that says your changes have been submitted.

Click on "My Account ".

Check your name and other personal particulars are correct. Make sure your name appear as FULL name because this is the name that VEMMA will write on your bonus check.

You can click Log Out or Click on the other links to become familiar with this website.

**This is the website address where you will send people you know who want to purchase the VEMMA Nutrition Product. Personal Contacts or Family members that are not interested in building a business, but would like to start taking the product. If you have someone who would like to be a member & start their own business, send them to your website so they can be included in the downline.

Other Important Information

Conference Calls. You will find there are many conference calls to help you build your business:

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 6:30 pm Pacific Time, 7:30 pm Mountain Time 8:30 pm Central Time, 9:30 pm Eastern Time.

Saturdays at 10:00 am Pacific Time, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 noon Central, 1:00 pm Eastern.

You will get email reminders about these conference calls along with the telephone number to call along with a pin code.

*** VERY IMPORTANT *** You must be on Auto Ship for a minimum of one VEMMA Pack a month to be eligible to be paid fast start bonuses on your personal enrolled downline.

In order to develop a solid, secure business with long-term residual income, it is necessary to bring into your organization both people that want to build a business and those that just want to use the products. We have systems in place to help you find people in these areas. In addition to these programs, you might find that some of the customers and business people are among those people you already know.


當您升級成為正式會員時你將得到2個Vemma網站。 一個是你的 Vemmabuilder自動行銷網站 , 另一個是免費的vemma後台支援網站。


Click on the link that says "VemmaBuilder Members and Pre-Enrollees click here to login ".點擊鏈接“VemmaBuilder議員和預註冊者請點擊這裡登錄”。

當您升級到正式會員,你應該會收到一封標題為:"Your Dreams are about to come true"的電子郵件,裡面影你新的9位數Vemma ID帳號和密碼。

點擊 "Back Office " 進入後台

點擊 "Account Info " “帳戶信息” -在一部分,您可以進行更改您的個人信息。您還可以原本的密碼改成您比較容易記憶的的密碼。此外,如果您需要更改您的信用卡資料,只要按一下"Update Billing Information"按鈕。

在第二部分點擊"Update Allocation "“更新分配”
請確保該設置被設置為"Default "“默認”。
然後點擊 "Update Allocation"“更新分配”

然後點擊"Contact Manager"“聯繫人管理器”
您可以給任何想要開始在家工作 上網增加收入的朋友,親戚或同事VemmaBuilder自動行銷網站的網址,來看這個網站。










 Old Password欄位不用填




檢視"I Have Read"“我讀過”。
點擊 "Submit "“提交”。

現在點擊 "Manage Website "“管理網站”。


點擊 "My Account "“我的帳戶”。











網路行銷 I 在家工作 I 兼職 I 網路工作 I 創業商機 I 直銷 I 電子商務 I 健康生活 I 財務自由 I VEMMA I美商維瑪 I 加盟創業 I 網路開店



kuni 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()